Meet Our Board & Staff


CASA DeKalb County Board of Directors

President
Ashley O’Connor

Vice President
Kelly Tilstra

Treasurer
Dan Pavelich

Secretary
Karen Weckerly

Members
Ray Hernandez
Mary Kalk
Jeff McMaster
Ted Rosenow
Travis Shaffer
Steven Sulaver
Amanda Wielgus
Michelle Wilder

 

CASA DeKalb County Staff

Executive Director, Jill Olson | jolson@casadekalb.org

Advocate Supervisor, Pat Cullen | pcullen@casadekalb.org

Advocate Supervisor, Jeremy Koranda | jkoranda@casadekalb.org

Advocate Supervisor, Jodie Burton | jburton@casadekalb.org

Development Manager/Advocate Supervisor, Jessica Sandlund | jsandlund@casadekalb.org

Grant & Marketing Coordinator, Emma Warner | ewarner@casadekalb.org

Law Clerk, Michael Verbic | lawclerk@casadekalb.org


For more information about joining the CASA Board of Directors, call 815-895-2052 or email casa@casadekalb.org.