Meet Our Board & Staff


CASA DeKalb County Board of Directors

President
Dan Pavelich

Vice President
Jeff McMaster

Treasurer
Steven Sulaver

Secretary
Michelle Wilder

Members
Ray Hernandez
Mary Kalk
Ashley O’Connor
Ted Rosenow
Travis Shaffer
Kelly Tilstra
Amanda Wielgus

 

CASA DeKalb County Staff

Executive Director, Jill Olson | jolson@casadekalb.org
Advocate Supervisor, Jodie Burton | jburton@casadekalb.org
Advocate Supervisor, Pat Cullenpcullen@casadekalb.org
Advocate Supervisor, Jeremy Koranda | jkoranda@casadekalb.org
Advocate Supervisor, Xena Nelms | xnelms@casadekalb.org
Development and Recruitment Manager, Jessica Sandlund | jsandlund@casadekalb.org
Grant & Marketing Coordinator, Emma Warner | ewarner@casadekalb.org
Social Media & Marketing Intern, Sydni Stoffregen | intern@casadekalb.org


For more information about joining the CASA Board of Directors, call 815-895-2052 or email casa@casadekalb.org.